Ham Nation 238: Let’s Get Fumigated

Ham Nation 238: Let's Get Fumigated

Ham Nation 238: Let’s Get Fumigated

Hosted by Don Wilbanks, Gordon West, George Thomas, Amanda Alden Valerie Hotzfeld
Working with coax cable, DX convention in Visalia, and Smith Charts.
Records live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 02:00 UTC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *